Pay/timecard help!

UPSer_BC

I am a full time package driver with over 90 days on the job. My timecard is always showing pay actual and not pay guarantee. I think I am getting underpaid; what am I supposed to enter in for pay code and subgroup? Supervisor says anything is fine but I don’t believe him..he doesn’t seem to care. Sometimes I enter 05 and sometimes 06 but it always says ‘pay actual’.

Attachments

• 657807B4-2FBA-4BC2-92B6-78A81D7AE151.jpeg
    657807B4-2FBA-4BC2-92B6-78A81D7AE151.jpeg
    298.5 KB · Views: 170
I am a full time package driver with over 90 days on the job. My timecard is always showing pay actual and not pay guarantee. I think I am getting underpaid; what am I supposed to enter in for pay code and subgroup? Supervisor says anything is fine but I don’t believe him..he doesn’t seem to care. Sometimes I enter 05 and sometimes 06 but it always says ‘pay actual’.
05 is time worked only

JJinVA

Even if I punch 06 it still shows pay actual...also what is Sub Group?
you can code 06, but unless you work 8 hours or more the OMS will likely change it to 05 unless you go in and demand your 8 hours. Sup Group is which areas you are running

Fido

Don’t worry he’s friendly
Even if I punch 06 it still shows pay actual...also what is Sub Group?
Do you never notice your diad randomly changing time card information during the day? It shows it as a notification on the diad. Unless the oms is changing it off your clock in which I would go in there raising absolute hell

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.
you can code 06, but unless you work 8 hours or more the OMS will likely change it to 05 unless you go in and demand your 8 hours. Sup Group is which areas you are running
Plus if you don’t take your full lunch they will likely code it pay actual no matter what.

AKCoverMan