PT ODC sup or Restaurant manager

Bhang083

I was hired to be a pt ODC sup off the street, but received an offer to be a restaurant manager a day later. The odc pays $16 at 27.5 hrs per week. The restaurant job pays base salary of $48k and I'll work 5 ten hour shifts. I've been a restaurant manager for years and I'm trying to find a different career, but will the opportunity be worth it if I have to be pt for at least a year? I have a college degree already, looking to advance in a career company.

What would you do?

BakerMayfield2018

Fight the power.
I was hired to be a pt ODC sup off the street, but received an offer to be a restaurant manager a day later. The odc pays $16 at 27.5 hrs per week. The restaurant job pays base salary of $48k and I'll work 5 ten hour shifts. I've been a restaurant manager for years and I'm trying to find a different career, but will the opportunity be worth it if I have to be pt for at least a year? I have a college degree already, looking to advance in a career company.

What would you do?
Take the restaurant job.....

ManInBrown

LOLOL. You have to love this forum. Nothing like asking complete strangers, advice for a potentially very important life decision.

This type of thread only ranks second to the thread, of someone asking specific questions about there building instead of just asking their steward

By The Book

LOLOL. You have to love this forum. Nothing like asking complete strangers, advice for a potentially very important life decision.

This type of thread only ranks second to the thread, of someone asking specific questions about there building instead of just asking their steward
People trust UPS drivers and value their opinions

burrheadd

KING Of GIFS

What would you do?
Take the restaurant job and sling weed out the back door you'll make buku bucks

542thruNthru

What would you do?