Recording While Traveling

PeasAndCarrots

Searched for this topic but couldn't find much.

Our center has been ranting about RWT for about a month now, threatening to take "action" against drivers if they can't stop having this happen. Are other centers making noise about this as well or is it just us?

Also, I'm still new to driving (since August) and I was wondering how exactly recording while traveling works? I never show up on the lists but all I will ever do while the car is in motion is tap the scan button to double check a street number. Thanks in advance guys.

Jackburton

Gone Fish'n

Our center has been ranting about RWT for about a month now, threatening to take "action" against drivers if they can't stop having this happen. Are other centers making noise about this as well or is it just us?

Also, I'm still new to driving (since August) and I was wondering how exactly recording while traveling works? I never show up on the lists but all I will ever do while the car is in motion is tap the scan button to double check a street number. Thanks in advance guys.
Completeing a stop while the truck is turned on will get you a recording while idle or recording while in travel, depending on if the wheels were moving or not. According to the methods you learned you should know your next 5 stops, nevermind your next. Try applying what you learned and create good habits, it will serve you well if you plan on being here very long.

brownmonster

Man of Great Wisdom

That doesn't show on a report.

Cementups

Box Monkey
Deny, deny, deny!!!
The company can not use technology to bring punishment on you. They must actually see you performing accused act.
After all, it could be a bad synchronization of sensors.

BrownChoice

Yea they can see on a report any button youve pushed and when you pushed it. Cross checking that with vehicle telematics... Bingo

does that mean they do this? Highly doubtful.

soberups

Pees in the brown Koolaid