Seasonal helper can't get last paycheck

eskie504

i was a seasonal driver helper this peak, turned in my uniform (like I would have wanted to keep it), told my sup I'd pick up my last check at the security shack, went there & guess what? No check. They first said they mailed it but a week later, still no check. I've called the hub, the HR Mgr transferred me to a semi retarded intern whom after I repeated the same info 5X, acted like it was no big thing. The check s/b for $600 which may not be a lot of money but I did the work & want my money.

Any advice or help from any vets would be greatly appreciated. Plus think of all the good karma

Poop Head

Judge me.
i was a seasonal driver helper this peak, turned in my uniform (like I would have wanted to keep it), told my sup I'd pick up my last check at the security shack, went there & guess what? No check. They first said they mailed it but a week later, still no check. I've called the hub, the HR Mgr transferred me to a semi retarded intern whom after I repeated the same info 5X, acted like it was no big thing. The check s/b for $600 which may not be a lot of money but I did the work & want my money.

Any advice or help from any vets would be greatly appreciated. Plus think of all the good karma
I am NOT a secret agent

BakerMayfield2018

Fight the power.

Call your local news investigator and have them come with cameras.

burrheadd

KING Of GIFS

Your lucky, You got the semi retarded one.

Talk about Karma!!

Indecisi0n

Fake news.

Helpers make $600 a season not a week.

CaptainGPro

$600 for one week as a helper?? Yeah, I don't think so.

BTW, the "semi-retarded intern" (which is a very offensive term) still has a job while you are sitting at home pulling your pud.

600 isn’t unreasonable if he was making 15 dollars an hour. That’s 40 hours in a week, I had that the week before Christmas, granted I was in a golf cart not a jumper. And only 10 bucks an hour.

Jkloc420

Do you need an air compressor or tire gauge