Suspended license

my licsence is suspended can i still be a full time driver?

• ??

Votes: 3 37.5%
  • ??

Votes: 7 87.5%
  • ??

Votes: 2 25.0%

• Total voters

Upser111

Ive been working for ups for about three years ive had my my license suspended for the past 2 years but i will be reinstating it this year i was involved in a car accident and it was my fault can i still be a full time driver??

rod

Retired 22 years
Ive been working for ups for about three years ive had my my license suspended for the past 2 years but i will be reinstating it this year i was involved in a car accident and it was my fault can i still be a full time driver??

If they need you they can make anyone qualified to be a driver.

clean hairy

Might be another year, I believe it is no accidents or tickets in the past 3 yrs?
Why is it suspended?
Are you driving to and from work on a suspended license?

Wally

BrownCafe Innovator & King of Puns
Might be another year, I believe it is no accidents or tickets in the past 3 yrs?
Why is it suspended?
We have the reason why-right here on tape...

82yVwm.gif

km3

I guess anything is possible. Personally, I'd suggest trying to find another career path. I don't want someone who has had their license suspended behind the wheel of a package car in a high pressure job/situation.

Indecisi0n

I guess anything is possible. Personally, I'd suggest trying to find another career path. I don't want someone who has had their license suspended behind the wheel of a package car in a high pressure job/situation.
You honestly think UPS gives a :censored2:?

#felonslivesmatter

PT Car Washer

They are the ones that make the best drivers. NASCAR everyday until 10:30.

1Simplemann

You need a clean driving for at least 3 yrs. Or least that's what I've always been told. I jumped ahead of 2 PT'rs because of their driving record.

Browndriver5