That was not pleasant

ManInBrown

Took a Mid-Day nap and had a dream I somehow had 40 stops left at 9:30pm, in a route that's 40 minutes from the center. With a whole bunch of NDA pickup pieces on the car. After giving a 7:30ETA, earlier in day. I remember dropping anchor after lunch. My center manager was not amused when I got them on the phone. Then I woke up

scooby0048

This page left intentionally blank
Took a Mid-Day nap and had a dream I somehow had 40 stops left at 9:30pm, in a route that's 40 minutes from the center. With a whole bunch of NDA pickup pieces on the car. After giving a 7:30ETA, earlier in day. I remember dropping anchor after lunch. My center manager was not amused when I got them on the phone. Then I woke up

I think I must be a mental case. Not only do I sleepwalk sometimes still but when I dream, I act em out. When I was a cop, I put my wife in an armbar hold and another time I stood up on the bed and kicked her square in the ass while dreaming. Another time when I was young and worked at a sandwich shop, I woke up with blood all over the bed and my arm and hand had bite marks all over them.

At some point, I know I have dreamed about work but so far, I don't think that I have acted any of em out. I'm sure when my wife wakes me one of these days because I tried to stick an info notice somewhere, I will then know I acted out a UPS dream also.

Re-Raise

I think I must be a mental case. Not only do I sleepwalk sometimes still but when I dream, I act em out. When I was a cop, I put my wife in an armbar hold and another time I stood up on the bed and kicked her square in the ass while dreaming. Another time when I was young and worked at a sandwich shop, I woke up with blood all over the bed and my arm and hand had bite marks all over them.