This is Cute!

clean hairy

Just who is going to wait around?
20201211_135543.jpg

Yeet

Not gonna let ‘em catch the Midnight Rider
During my short stint as a package driver, I delivered a package to a guy that was apparently a high priced stereo. He made me wait there while he cut the thing open to check the contents. I still wonder to this day if he could feel the daggers I was staring at him.

burrheadd

KING Of GIFS
During my short stint as a package driver, I delivered a package to a guy that was apparently a high priced stereo. He made me wait there while he cut the thing open to check the contents. I still wonder to this day if he could feel the daggers I was staring at him.

Rookie, nobody opens anything until they sign for it

Saca La

What is it?
So will I get in trouble with management if I tell the customer “once you open the package. It is yours. Unless you want to refuse the packages as is. Then I’ll take it back.”?

jimdandy3

Impeach Hunter Biden
So will I get in trouble with management if I tell the customer “once you open the package. It is yours. Unless you want to refuse the packages as is. Then I’ll take it back.”?
Just say"Its OK I can just send it back to the shipper". Then start walking towards the door. They will make a decision very quick. Make it seem like you want to send it back.

ManInBrown

They sign first or it’s refused. Watch how fast they sign when you say C ya.

quad decade guy