transfer issues

I Currently live in Prescott and my hubby is in so cal working and awaiting for a transfer - we moved here to get our girls settled before they get much older - hes been on the transfer list for 5 years now and commutes every weekend to be with us! I am a nurse and he has 23+ years with UPS. We thought we would easily relocate our family to arizona. . . not so. It has been 5 years now - he has been #1 or #2 each year for these two hubs he is requesting - Flagstaff and Prescott Valley -
Anyone have any suggestions on how to get him moved over here? Can i use the fact that i got relocated for my job? This is killin us - Does anyone have any experience with education needs or suchif we went that route and enrolled him in school over here?
If you guys could give me any info/help I would greatly appreciate it! i just dont know what else to do? This stinks!

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.
I'm not sure on the western transfer rules but since your a nurse and can likely find a job anywhere I wouldn't hold my breath on that route working.

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.
Also hindsight is 20/20 but with you having probably the easiest of jobs to find just about anywhere. Why wouldn't u wait until he got the transfer. Instead of how u did it.

browned_out

I Currently live in Prescott and my hubby is in so cal working and awaiting for a transfer - we moved here to get our girls settled before they get much older - hes been on the transfer list for 5 years now and commutes every weekend to be with us! I am a nurse and he has 23+ years with UPS. We thought we would easily relocate our family to arizona. . . not so. It has been 5 years now - he has been #1 or #2 each year for these two hubs he is requesting - Flagstaff and Prescott Valley -