Ups Bathrooms

muthatrucka

The birthplace of Corona Virus. As a feeder driver I would assume we go in more bathrooms than your average UPS employee. They are always gross, smelly, with random things smeared on walls and water/piss and who knows what else floating around that u have walk through to get in or out. Many of them have one or more things broken for months at a time. Like Charleston WV last week. Both sinks were unusable and one urinal. A multi billion dollar company, with 3rd world bathrooms.

Covemastah

Hoopah drives the boat Chief !!
The birthplace of Corona Virus. As a feeder driver I would assume we go in more bathrooms than your average UPS employee. They are always gross, smelly, with random things smeared on walls and water/piss and who knows what else floating around that u have walk through to get in or out. Many of them have one or more things broken for months at a time. Like Charleston WV last week. Both sinks were unusable and one urinal. A multi billion dollar company, with 3rd world bathrooms.
Threatened to call OSHA ,we had no hot water for yrs in ours , they said to use slop shink in mechanics bay ,, they finally fixed it when we threaten to call

BadIdeaGuy

Staff member

Random things?
Lucky. I can only think of one thing smeared on the walls in our UPS bathrooms.

a911scanner

complain complain complain

it's funny now but i used to be the same way with complaints even though i was earning more than 100k a year plus bennies.
Complaining about the work or a supervisor is one thing when you make over $100k.

But most other places where you can make $100k/yr have clean, functional bathrooms.

Bottom line is the company is all about saving those nickels, while tripping over dollars in the process.

They care more about non-functional ORION than having a clean restroom for the employees.

Box Ox