Upsers password

Chelsea904d

Hey, this is my first time logging in and I know my ID number, it's says I need for my password my first two letters of my region, last two digits of my hire year, and last two of my I'd. Can anyone help give an example I tried everything for the region part. I live and work in Jacksonville FL.

km3

If you have any paystubs, it'll be on there. Underneath the "work location" section. There should be a 4 digit number, an abbreviation for your city/state, then another 4 digit number (your SLIC). It's either the first two, or the last two digits of the first 4 digit number. Can't remember which. And if neither works, you'll just have to contact a supervisor/HR.

If you have any paystubs, it'll be on there. Underneath the "work location" section. There should be a 4 digit number, an abbreviation for your city/state, then another 4 digit number (your SLIC). It's either the first two, or the last two digits of the first 4 digit number. Can't remember which. And if neither works, you'll just have to contact a supervisor/HR.
That's not it.

You sure? I'm confident that two of those numbers represented the district, and two represented the region. That's what I was taught back when I did cornerstone and we had to fill out a bunch of paperwork...
MY SLIC number is completely different from the district number
I think it's on the front of your paycheck where your name and address is.

km3

MY SLIC number is completely different from the district number
I think it's on the front of your paycheck where your name and address is.

Yeah, but I'm not saying it's part of the SLIC. On my check, I have the district/region number, an abbreviation of my city/state, division, and the SLIC after that. All on the same line/section.

km3

For example, [####] [Location] *** **** where the first group of asterisks are my division and the second group is the SLIC I work in.

Last edited:

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)