VARIOUS Issues with SUP. help!

:confused2:I'm getting so tired of posting these things but I have no other form of help aside from my union stewarts who provide little to none. I've been having major issues with UPS since I started 3 years ago and I'm suprised i've lasted this long.
[description on sort; 9 guys, 2 extra folks, new 21 year old sup, very small facility]

(I need to find out if there is and article besides prefered jobs)
I started out as everyone in the trailer unloading preload and they moved me to spa which I found super comfortable and have been there ever since until 3 months back. They started moving us around every single day due to 1 worker whom I believe is over 50 years of age. He claims his arm and back started to hurt (no doc visit) As soon as he started doing this other job he claimed his shoulder started to hurt so he started to try and do the job I have been doing for 2 years straight( he's horrible at it). I know these jobs are not set jobs but my point is I've yet to see them move a loader around at all. They Don't see the reason.. I don't see the reason. I have to think there is some descrimination going on for when someone else says i don't want to do this job or if our older guys state they don't want to do something our sup gets soft and never deals with it.

(SUP caught in the act)
I have private investigating experience and license under my belt and I've used it in the UPS facility to catch my Sup(s) working. I've yet to catch them all in the act but Everyone has seen them all simultaneously working for well over 30 min to and hour in the past. I recently caught 2 vids of my sup splitting our belt after he has been told to not touch 1 single thing. I will continue to sureveillance UPS because i am sick and tired of them inforcing rules on us when it is management getting away with everything. PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH UPS!

( sent home for prefering to not do as instructed )