Was told by a loader supervisor I'm not allowed to touch my truck.

Jondlc

Ive been coming in everyday at 7:30am since I started about 4 months ago. I like setting up my truck before I head out. I put every single package in order so that when I pull up at my stop I can just head back, grab the package and go. We'll this is not working very well at peak.

There is so much :censored2: I can't even do anything at 7:30am because there are huge boxes in the middle. It seems like I'm the only trainee with the big boxes issue. Even one of the loaders complained to my supervisor that I seem to be getting all the big :censored2: for such a small truck.

Well, two days ago I tried setting up my truck as organized as I can, this meant that I could either dump everything in the truck w/o caring about an order or dumo everything in order so that I can access it more easily. I opted for the second way and a bunch of :censored2: didn't fit.

The next day the loader supervisor came over to me and told me to let the loader do her job and that I am not allowed to touch my truck in the morning.

Thoughts?
I don't think my supervisor knows about this since he never said anything to me about leaving packages behind and a bunch of drivers seem to get pissed off when she said that do me.

Also, how the :censored2: am I supposed to deliver packages when I can't find anything? Jesus Christ. Yesterday I literally couldn't find one package. I had to deliver what I had in front our of order.

bleedinbrown58

That’s Craptacular
Do you know how annoying it is when your loader is trying to do their job and you're in your truck off the clock moving packages and taking stuff out and getting in your loader's way? The supervisor was right in telling you to buzz off.

Jkloc420

Do you need an air compressor or tire gauge