Wearing uniforms

rocket man

Hi im new to this my uniforms dont fit me. would i get introuble if i wear a tee shirt?. how do i breakin my sneakers? that i wear they are white blule stripe i tried to get a brown stripe . what time do i start driving? i was told 830 is that am or pm? when i do the route should i do my nda,s first? and what if i have a 70 lb nda at the rear door and its not in the 1000 shelf dose that mean i could do it later.? my wife wants to know if i can transfer.? my center manager told me to trust him and on road staff . can I?

superballs63

Well-Known Troll
Troll
Wow, that's a bunch of questions. I'll do what I can to help answer them.

You need to order bigger uniforms. Uniforms are to be worn at all times while on the shift, you can wear an undershirt, but must wear the brown uniform above it. You can't wear sneakers, black or brown steel toed boots, and you break them in by walking in them. You go in to drive at 830 AM. If you do not know the route, I would advise you to run your NDA's first and then everything else.

Regardless of where a NDA is, it is still guaranteed by the commit time in your area. Usually you cannot transfer from building to building, the only way that I know of, is if your spouse were to get transferred through her job, then you can request a transfer.

Can you trust your management team? Yes, and No. for the most part management will have you do stuff by the book, but they will, at certain times try to have you "cheat" the system to protect their butts, but the cheating that you do will USUALLY come back to bite you in the butt. Basically, if its something that you know you shouldn't do, don't do it.

dannyboy

From the promised LAND
Hi im new to this

:wink2:Welcome RM

my uniforms dont fit me. would i get introuble if i wear a tee shirt?.

Sure, why not. Bluejeans work well too. And if warm enough, tank top and swimming trunks work well