Will they terminate

Brownhole

So im a new driver but ive been part time for a long time. Basically i think the guy a step higher than center manager wants me fired. He gave me a :censored2:ty look when i was running behind on am duties because my car needed gas. And i had a problem that day with finding an air in with the ground when i marked the manifest as 100%. So i get a suspension letter. Next day they put me in a rental truck and while delivering them as quickly as possible i forgot to latch the back door and drove to the next stop. A guy brought me a box that fell off. I didnt say anything to the center. I had late air and was given a termination letter. I think one box got away and it might or might not of been scanned to my truck. This one box was an air package and i know the center thinks i did something with it. So would i get fired for not volunteering information about it? Or if they scanned it to my truck would it be better or worse if i said i know what probably happened to it?

scooby0048

This page left intentionally blank