Back to part time

Drawzzz

I am a full time driver ! Hate it ! Is there anyway back to part time ? My wife has medical problems, I need to be home more !

Drawzzz

My wife has depression and bipolar, and I have a 4 year old at home ! I'm just stressed , and the stress of the job added to my home stressed is killing me !

Ron Carey lives on

The company will always take the position( they sent you to school, increased your benefits and pay) Now you realize this is not a 9 to 5 job and you want to go back. We have to drivers that want to go back to part time, 2 of the last 5 that have qualified. I think I would study the life of a driver before I blocked another part timer from increasing his livelihood

Sent using BrownCafe App

realbrown1

Annoy a liberal today. Hit them with facts.
If you haven't passed your probationary period yet, fail it on putpose.

Slow down. Go over an hour or more every day.

Then they will send you back to part time.

UPSmechanicinblue

This is in the NMA not sure anything in your local suplement