I want to leave UPS and go Fedex.

BrownNinjaz

The hours doesn't work for me at UPS, so I make very less 'cause I have to work late since I have class. I can't change shift 'till next year. You think I should let Fedex know that I work at UPS? that way, they know I can do this job, so I was thinking I will get hired since I have experience. I hope I get a reply 'cause I am going to the interview tomorrow. I really want to work at Fedex. I am a college student and won't be working at warehouses soon. I'm actually looking for a job as a CNA , but it isn't easy to find that job >_<

brownmonster

Man of Great Wisdom
The hours doesn't work for me at UPS, so I make very less 'cause I have to work late since I have class. I can't change shift 'till next year. You think I should let Fedex know that I work at UPS? that way, they know I can do this job, so I was thinking I will get hired since I have experience. I hope I get a reply 'cause I am going to the interview tomorrow. I really want to work at Fedex. I am a college student and won't be working at warehouses soon. I'm actually looking for a job as a CNA , but it isn't easy to find that job >_<

Go to any nursing home. My daughter got hired as a CNA while still in High School. Not a fun job in that environment.

BrownNinjaz

I am a male and I was told by a few company that they don't hire male due to residents right. I'm gonna apply in alll nursing home and see if I have any luck.
But should I tell Fedex that I currently work at UPS and that I am leaving this job 'cause the hours don't work for me?

UPSGUY72

I am a male and I was told by a few company that they don't hire male due to residents right. I'm gonna apply in alll nursing home and see if I have any luck.
But should I tell Fedex that I currently work at UPS and that I am leaving this job 'cause the hours don't work for me?