Random drug tests for Obama

over9five

Staff member
As a past cocaine snorter and pothead, I believe Obama (a US Senator and possibly the next President) should be subject to random drug testing.

I am a truck driver, and I have to get randomly tested. Shouldn't an admitted cocaine snorter who wants to be the leader of the free world be drug tested? The American public has the right to know.

Obamas past drug use

The Other Side

Well-Known Troll
Troll
W was an admitted Cocaine user and drunk.

Was he subjected to these tests in 8 years? Maybe he should have been given the state of the country.

Its a real shame that reality escapes you and you dive in the mud pit with the McCain campaign.

The McCain campaign knows its losing this election BIG TIME, and in fact, many predict it will be a bigger blow-out than when DOLE/KEMP got stomped on in 1996.

This country is in a real shambles, today, our futures are in real TROUBLE at UPS. We all should be paying attention instead of trying to participate in mud slinging.

UPS stock is crashing and our debt is at 10.5 Bil vs 1.5 bil in cash.

This is not a good sign for the immediate future.

We are all concerned, but it appears our focus should be on what directly affects us at the workplace vs an election that is over for the most part.

Rhetoric doesnt get a man elected president.

Its simple math. McCain trails in many states by double digits. In order to win the white house, he would not only have to win the remaining 8 uncommitted states (and hes trailing there by slim margins) but he would have to win states that Obama leads by double digits as well and that "aint" going to happen.

All the "Joe sixpacks" in the USA wont be enough to get this done.

Today, Scott Rassmussen, the FOX news polling company gives Obama a 74% chance of winning this election with less than a month to go.

Thats in line with 100 other polling companies assessments.