It aint right

hogfan

i'm a driver in mississippi. i was rear ended on may 2nd. went to company doctor on may 3rd. of course he said nothing wrong go back to work. worked 3 days symptoms ,neck pain,back pain,numbness in left arm and hand,severe shaking and weakness got worse. haven't worked since may 6th. person who hit me didn't have insurance, so now i'm drawing workers comp($427/wk) and about to go bankrupt. ups doesn't have anything on there insurance to help with lost wages or pain and suffering. wondering if anyone else has experianced same treatment and if there is anything i can do to get more money. still dont know what's wrong or how long i'll be off.

menotyou

bella amicizia
i'm a driver in mississippi. i was rear ended on may 2nd. went to company doctor on may 3rd. of course he said nothing wrong go back to work. worked 3 days symptoms ,neck pain,back pain,numbness in left arm and hand,severe shaking and weakness got worse. haven't worked since may 6th. person who hit me didn't have insurance, so now i'm drawing workers comp($427/wk) and about to go bankrupt. ups doesn't have anything on there insurance to help with lost wages or pain and suffering. wondering if anyone else has experianced same treatment and if there is anything i can do to get more money. still dont know what's wrong or how long i'll be off.

Welcome to my club.

UnconTROLLed

perfection
You shouldn't go bankrupt on workmans comp. It pays 75%. Hope you get better soon!

Johney