Music ideas.

platinum9898

Hey guys I'm a new driver and am dying of the traffic noise. I was wondering if any one can give me some ideas for having music in the truck. Radio anything that doesn't require headphones. Also is it tolerated by management? Thank you in advance

Sent using BrownCafe App

HEFFERNAN

Huge Member
Go to Home Depot and buy this
IMG_5113-200x300.jpg

Rechargable battery that lasts 2-3 days with Lithinum 18v battery, great FM reception, so-so AM, plus can connect to mp3 player, ipod
Got one and it works awesome, not too big and easy to bungee down in the truck

Will cost over 100 bucks because of battery and charger but pays for itself. Plus I liked the radio so much, I ended up buying Ryobi battery products for around the house (air compressor, vacuum, weed whacker, hedge trimmer). They make great easy to use products.

PS - I will wait by the mail for my Ryobi endorsement check with this forum advertising plug :wink2:

platinum9898

Go to Home Depot and buy this
IMG_5113-200x300.jpg

Rechargable battery that lasts 2-3 days with Lithinum 18v battery, great FM reception, so-so AM, plus can connect to mp3 player, ipod
Got one and it works awesome, not too big and easy to bungee down in the truck

Will cost over 100 bucks because of battery and charger but pays for itself. Plus I liked the radio so much, I ended up buying Ryobi battery products for around the house (air compressor, vacuum, weed whacker, hedge trimmer). They make great easy to use products.

PS - I will wait by the mail for my Ryobi endorsement check with this forum advertising plug :wink2:

Jesus #$@%&#@ ch***.....that's exactly what i was looking for. Where do you place that in the truck?

Sent using BrownCafe App

HEFFERNAN

Huge Member
Jesus #$@%&#@ ch***.....that's exactly what i was looking for. Where do you place that in the truck?

Sent using BrownCafe App