Another Speeding ticket question

Swfra

Hello all, I've been a Saturday air driver in metro chicago for about a couple of months now and just received a speeding ticket. I've gotten two speeding tickets before in 2013 and I did the online traffic school and gotten one of them dropped. HR already pulled my record before I went to driving school earlier this year and they let me go to it. Now I'm trying to be a seasonal driver and they have been giving me the old run around, earlier today I was speeding and got pulled over and issued a citation. Would this dq me from going seasonal?

T

Turdferguson

Hello all, I've been a Saturday air driver in metro chicago for about a couple of months now and just received a speeding ticket. I've gotten two speeding tickets before in 2013 and I did the online traffic school and gotten one of them dropped. HR already pulled my record before I went to driving school earlier this year and they let me go to it. Now I'm trying to be a seasonal driver and they have been giving me the old run around, earlier today I was speeding and got pulled over and issued a citation. Would this dq me from going seasonal?
Was the cop a lady and was she hot?

HEFFERNAN

Huge Member
You are trying to join a job that consists of mostly driving.
You have shown that you succeed at drawing attention and getting pulled over in your own personal vehicle multiple times.

Not sure you are cut out for this, JMO.

luigi.gif

Wilson

Its hard to tell if your being serious or just busting our our balls. You want to be a driver at UPS and can't stay at the speed limit?

cuckoo-clock-o.gif

superballs63

Well-Known Troll
Troll
Now I'm trying to be a seasonal driver and they have been giving me the old run around, earlier today I was speeding and got pulled over and issued a citation. Would this dq me from going seasonal?

Have you already signed the bid list to go Reg Temp? If so, you'll squeak through, since WHEN you signed it, your record was clean.