what can happen?

let me start off by saying im a saturday air driver, this past saturday on my route which i deliver to a beach area on this beach area there are condos (imagine that) well i went to deliver 1 pkg to this apt well when i got my little sheet out with all my codes theres no code for this blding so theres a nice lady who trys to help but to no avail (and did not let me in blding either by the way) so i know proceed to magic screen where i can find names but this gentlemans name does not appear so i call office and my saturday sup to explain this and put in my board as told well know my sup just advised me that the pkg is now a problem it was going to a fellow upser with some payroll in it and that i sheeted it as a NSP and the customer is upset, so know what can i expect to happen to me i have only been driving since november and my record otherwise is good been in center for 3 years.

could care less about punctuation, not looking to be graded on here, but did expect to see an answer such as your's?!,.????????????
............................................''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''............................................................there that should make up for ones i missed

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

You will be forced to learn punctuation.

...as well as capitalization and basic grammar.

Relax--it sounds as though you went above and beyond to try to deliver the pkg. You sheeted it as NSP, which is fine, and brought it back. I'm sure it will be delivered today by the regular driver who is more familiar with the area. Was there a phone number on the pkg? If so, you should have also tried to call --if not, don't worry about it.

UPSGUY72