Where can I find summary of benefits?

T-Dubya

Hey everyone,
I am a new part-time package handler in Columbus, OH - Teamster Local 413 (location #4329D) and I have several questions.
Most importantly, can I find a complete summary of benefits for package car delivery drivers and mechanics online?
Or would it be a lot faster to find a union steward and ask for a copy of the union contract?
How much do full time employees pay per month for UPS insurance?
How much do full time employees pay per month to contribute to their pension?
How long would I be on second shift as a mechanic? Am I looking at 10-15 years?
How much experience do UPS automotive maintenance managers require just to get an interview? I have seven years experience as a mechanic and did not get an interview when I applied for a recent posting for a UPS mechanic.
I do know the drivers and mechanics in Cbus have different unions. I was a full time mechanic before I recently joined UPS. I am thinking about staying with UPS for the rest of my career or move on to working full time as a bus mechanic at a public school district. Both full time jobs are similar in benefits: both offer a pension, are M-friend, dayshift hours, offer great vacation - however, UPS vacation is much better in the long run and both offer affordable medical insurance - however UPS insurance, I've heard, is $40/month?) So I need more information, and help from all of you on this website, so that I can make the most informed decision possible.