Your hell day at UPS

barbaraw

my hell day 1 at UPS was day went to work after having 2 wisdom teeth pulled. 2nd would be night I am walking for exercise on break and left knee gives out and spending 4 HOURS after work in er at Jewish Hospital
south in Kentucky. I am new to blog.

Big Babooba

My hell day at UPS?

Try this for a twist.

My hell day because of UPS.:smart:

Think about what it was like to be an Emery Worldwide Driver during the UPS strike.

Hell days.

( Do you have any idea how bad the delivery for Red Lobster smelt after sitting in a trailer for days?)
After a while you'd get used to it! I was told the same thing at a sewage treatment plant that I used to deliver to. Outside of the plant didn't smell bad - inside the office was a different story. These guys would be eating their lunches or taking their coffee breaks surrounded by the smell of a thousand overflowing toilets.:sick: "Honey, I'm on my way home. Fire up the power washer and hook up an extra gallon of bleach. I've had a baaaaad day!:whiteflag:(Later we can try out that new red towel that you bought at JC Penney!!!):wink2:

Overpaid Union Thug

Believe it or not my worst day ever was on a saturday! But it was also my best day ever. It was my worst day as far as work load was concerned. I had 31 stops spread out all over our delivery area. And I mean ALL OVERthe place.

We were only using two drivers that day but had normally been using three or four. The other guy working that day was kind of new and was crying about how many stops he had so I went over board when I offered to take some of his stops. Well, it just happened to be one of those extremely rare days when we got stops going to areas that we rarely go to on saturdays. Some of them were places that don't even get deliveries on weekday. There was even a few in areas that I thought were serviced by another hub. I had two EAMs too.