Any Union Members who can help me?

Enjoi0523

Is there someone from the union who is willing to help me decide what to do if I explain my situation? I'm new to the union but am having am issue with one of my belt supervisors and am not sure what to do. It's a long story, so if you are willing to take a phone call it would make explaining the situation a lot easier.

T

Turdferguson

Is there someone from the union who is willing to help me decide what to do if I explain my situation? I'm new to the union but am having am issue with one of my belt supervisors and am not sure what to do. It's a long story, so if you are willing to take a phone call it would make explaining the situation a lot easier.

Just lay it out there. We are here to help

Enjoi0523

Lol, so I have two belt supervisors at my facility. One of them is cool and the other is very nasty to me. I load three trucks and average about 850-950/day for packages. When I first started I used to only average 1-2 misloads a week. A few weeks later it jumped to 6-8 because an RDR that was a daily delivery on one of my trucks jumped from about 30/day to over 95/day and they would all come at once in the middle of the day. During that time I was rushing around trying to get everything (I'm at the very beginning of the belt) I would accidentally put packages on the wrong trucks (not the RDRs obviously). The Preload supervisor finally pulled the stop from my truck after two weeks and put it on a bulk stop truck and my misloads went back down to 1-2/week again.