christmas 2012

barnyard

KTM rider
Ours will probably start in early November. Helpers will probably start about the same time. Seems like every year more of us get a helper, even rural guys.

OptimusPrime

*Fingers crossed* "Please get a hot helper! Please get a hot helper! Please get a hot helper!" But alas, being a swing driver I bet all I will get for the holidays is loads of frustration and frustrating loads.

barnyard

KTM rider
*Fingers crossed* "Please get a hot helper! Please get a hot helper! Please get a hot helper!"

I have not ever had a chick helper. My best helper was a laid off IT guy. Picked up the board with in 2 or 3 stops. All my other helpers have had plusses and minuses, all but one stayed the whole season, so I think I have been very lucky.

Had one helper that had just, as in the 2 weeks before, moved here from North Carolina. He was not ready for winter. That dude had layer, upon layer, upon layer.

I am not sure if the route I am on now gets a helper. I'll have to ask on Monday. I would think so, it is half rural, half small town.

Brownslave688

You want a toe? I can get you a toe.
This peak is going to be ugly. Was talking to a sup today that said at one point last peak the post office almost told us to scrap surepost because they just couldn't handle it all. He also said they are expecting up to a 500% increase this year. If that's the case we will end up with a large amount of that volume and peak is gonna be nuts.

This peak is going to be ugly. Was talking to a sup today that said at one point last peak the post office almost told us to scrap surepost because they just couldn't handle it all. He also said they are expecting up to a 500% increase this year. If that's the case we will end up with a large amount of that volume and peak is gonna be nuts.
I hope it real nuts.

brown bomber

brown bomber