Multiple Contract Question

Trakker

Hi, I'm new to the thread and have a question about expansion. Currently my company has 7PSAs + 1 Supplement in our home terminal. We are looking to expand and purchase 7PSAs +2 Supplements at a different terminal. Since the quarterly bonuses are capped at 10 routes per Company (V Number), I'd like to know how 'super-contractors' structure their corporations and position 'New Co.'s', to take advantage of the full bonus caps as they grow their companies? Do they set up Umbrella (parent) Companies or Sub Corporations, or do they run each company (V Number) completely separate from the others? Any insight would be appreciated. Thanks!

Ex-Ex

Why Why Why do any of you run a supplemental you are doing nothing but buying top shelf golf balls for the sales force to go have fun with.
Contracting (one sided) with Ex is a scam and a supplemental is a scam within the scam.

bacha29

Trakker: What is a supplemental? If they are going out there every day it is not a supplemental . It's noncontracted route and will be until you simply quit sending them out. Ask yourself this question. What would be the incentive for X to convert a noncontracted to a contracted route when the desired effect is being realized for $30,000 a year less.?

Trakker

Guys, I couldn't agree more. The supplements are a drain to the overall profitability. For now and for the sake of this discussion, let's just say it's for political reasons, and unrelated to the present issue. Nonetheless, any insight regarding the corporate structure of additional companies and acquisition of additional PSAs would be greatly appreciated. Thanks again!

It will be fine