Been a driver for 10 years im 32 years old and im being told im permanently disabled. NEED ADVICE

Colbtown5150

first off i hope im posting the right section so my apologies if im not, im new to brown cafe. I need some advice so here is my story, Years ago when i first started driving a slipped and fell down a flight of stairs landing on my lower back on the bottom step,long story short, herniated my L5 and was off for a year and some change, now since ive came back to work over the past 8 years my back and got worse and worse over time to the point of it effecting my job on a daily basis. I told my center manager and we had to do a new injury, did my 30 days of light duty and been on comp since middle of dec 2012,my newest MRI shows all 5 discs are herniated and i have arthritis in my lower back. Its takin a year to get approved for 1 shot. Ive had multiple issues with workers comp just getting my check, twice i went a whole month with no check and just never know if its coming or not so needless to say being hurt has caused alot of financial hardships, so now my last doc app she said that shes just gonna put me as PD basically and my QME doc is doing the same. Thats all i was told, she didnt make a follow up appointment or anything just walked out the room, since then i was approved for acupuncture which i started to do, but then last monday which is my pay day check comes and its only a quarter of what im suppose to get every 2 weeks, and says this NOTE:ENDING TTD BENEFITS, STARTING PD BENEFITS PAID BY UPS. And no one can tell me anything on what that means, i have no idea when im gonna get a check to pay my rent which is already late, dunno if im getting a check, i haven't got any info from ups about anything and now im just screwed and dunno what to do, so thought i would turn to my fellow co workers to seek some advice. I haven't gone over 104 weeks of workers comp or giving any permanent rating which would be the only reason this would happen from what ive b