disqualified and hoping to try again

It used to be 1 year after a DQ but got reduced to 6 months with the new contract so you heard correct. As far as advice goes just learn from your mistake, don’t rush, and be aware of your surroundings. I smacked a basketball hoop rim in the PC when I was looking for an address one time but I was going slow enough that it didn’t damage the rim or the PC. It happens.
Did you get disqualified for hitting that hoop

eats packages

Deranged lunatic
Did you get disqualified for hitting that hoop
anigif_enhanced-18581-1435252581-2.gif

and change your profile name to be anonymous

Yeet

Not gonna let ‘em catch the Midnight Rider
I did the same thing with on road supervisor it was my first day driving
That’s where you screwed up. I was on my own when it happened, reported it but since there was no damage to either the hoop or my PC, it was glossed over. DQ’d myself a few weeks later because the job wasn’t a good fit. Now I’m a feeder driver and my clothes aren’t a good fit.

That’s where you screwed up. I was on my own when it happened, reported it but since there was no damage to either the hoop or my PC, it was glossed over. DQ’d myself a few weeks later because the job wasn’t a good fit. Now I’m a feeder driver and my clothes aren’t a good fit.
So I’m gonna be disqualified for doing it there was no damage to the hoop

11.19igrad

1. UPS driver is 6th most dangerous job in usa.
2. They give you good insurance after 9 months for a reason- you'll need it.
3. Its not just delivering packages, you get hit with on-demand pickups with no navigation and large business pickups by a certain time will take you away from residential stops. So you could have to fit large pickups into a truck still full of delivery stops.
4. you will be a preloader during holiday peak. better get ready.