FBI and DOJ Report for UPS Pilots Flying out of Memphis

ccc

For UPS pilots flying out of Memphis, I am making available a report I have been working on for the past four years and sent to the Department of Justice's Office of the Inspector General and FBI in Washington. It is a 292 page Adobe pdf so it may take some time to open or download. I would recommend keeping a copy of this report and website address for your records as this post may be deleted.

- Guy Cobb

The Hurricane Creek Report

BigUnionGuy

Got the T-Shirt
Guy,

I briefly skimmed the first 50 pages or so.... And "kind" of have a grasp, of the situation.

292 pages is a lot of reading. Probably more.... than the average viewer, of this forum is going to read. Let alone.... digest.

Any chance, you could give a summation ?? Maybe a few paragraphs ??

​-Bug-

DriveInDriveOut

Inordinately Right
What's it all about?? I don't have the time to read it.
Looks like there's a pretty big tunnel going under one of the runways at the memphis airport that has some questionable damage. Memphis airport authority is responsible for it but refused to even let it be inspected. Seems like fed ex, memphis airport, nor memphis city council wants to have anything to do with it. I've only browsed through it though there's probably a lot more going on there.

scratch

Least Best Moderator
Staff member
Too bad we probably don't have any pilots on this forum, they have a pilot's forum they seem to hang out at.

scratch

Least Best Moderator
Staff member
There was no point in posting it in a forum that doesn't include pilots. He was probably searching for forums on the internet and randomly posted it here.

ccc