FMLA EXHAUSTED/ Job position loss

Quick question guys,
Im a driver on short term disability. I’ve exhausted my 12week FMLA. I had complete job protection within the 12 weeks FMLA. Now I’m on UPS short term disability.
Can I lose job/Position now that I’m on companies short term disability & nolonger have FMLA job protection? I have a return to work date from doctor for 8-31-20

Thanks in advance

Quick question guys,
Im a driver on short term disability. I’ve exhausted my 12week FMLA. I had complete job protection within the 12 weeks FMLA. Now I’m on UPS short term disability.
Can I lose job/Position now that I’m on companies short term disability & nolonger have FMLA job protection? I have a return to work date from doctor for 8-31-20

Thanks in advance
Get your ass back to work son

Quick question guys,

Thanks in advance

How many times and in how many forums are you going to start this thread????

Two Tokes

Give it to me Baby
Apologies.. just registered today. Thought if I post on multiple threads i would get atleast one response
Try HR and your Union Local first
This is really not the place you should be going to for that
No offence to the members of Brown Cafe, but most are on here to vent ,BS, or talk a little smack
Now Stop milking the system , and Get your ass back to work you pusillanimous, we need you to do 200 stops

Boywondr

The truth never changes.
Quick question guys,

Thanks in advance
On STD the attending physician will tell them when you're coming back and no. They won't "fire" you until after five years. STD goes to LTD in 6 months. There's a five year limit unless you're pregnant for more than that.

Boywondr

The truth never changes.
You rite. Thanks brother