This is kinda funny

dodptsup

I've noticed in these forums that Business Manager is often abbreviated as BM. My wife is a nurse, to her a BM is a bowel movement. So, you see, they are actually the same thing!:lol:

trickpony1

I've noticed in these forums that Business Manager is often abbreviated as BM. My wife is a nurse, to her a BM is a bowel movement. So, you see, they are actually the same thing!:lol:

There you go again!
You openly speak of your disdain for the teamster's but in the thread entitled, to the effect, "would you leave if you were offered another job", you comment, essentially, that "....as a PT supe I would be gone in a heartbeat, this company treats everyone like crap" (quote was paraphrased).
Do you think it's gonna be any better when/if you get your almighty degree, and, yes, I have a degree plus a bunch more, and go into the administrative side of the operations because you've already screwed your back up as a PT supe? You've apparently not read the thread entitled "has anyone left UPS (non-retired)" in the "Life after Brown" forum. You've apparently not read all the threads about the MIP fiasco. You've apparently not concluded that management isn't all it's presented as being and obviously haven't discerned this from the crap you deal with as a PT supe.
By the way, when/if you do go into management, you will have little, if any, protection of your job because management doesn't have any BM's (sarcasm intended) :lol: :lol: :lol:
Good Luck.

dodptsup