American ninja warrior

9.5er

Any of you watch this show? My son loves to watch it so we usually watch it together.

Well there was a Fed Ex driver on the show tonight. His intro before his run showed him at work. He was sprinting back and forth to his truck. He also said he became his Sups best driver by running 44 stops in 2 1/2 hours.

I almost fell out of my chair laughing so hard.

wayfair

swollen member
Any of you watch this show? My son loves to watch it so we usually watch it together.

Well there was a Fed Ex driver on the show tonight. His intro before his run showed him at work. He was sprinting back and forth to his truck. He also said he became his Sups best driver by running 44 stops in 2 1/2 hours.

44 stops in 2.5 hours??
pfft

km3

Ah, FedEx. Running off stops (literally), leaving their bulkhead doors open, leaving the engine running, parking on the wrong side of the street, not ringing the bell or knocking...Amateurs.

The last time I was a helper my driver mocked FedEx every chance he got. "Walking is hard!" -- In reference to a driver that parked on the wrong side of the street...so he could run the stop off from the driver-side door.

wayfair

swollen member
I can do roughly 17- 20 stops per hour averaged... depends on preload!

I have dipped below 12 an hour.... country route... loved it minus the dust!!!. love the rain!

Box Ox

When he said 44 stops in 2.5 hours i scoffed quite loudly and said, "that's cute!!" My wife nearly :censored2: herself. LOL.

We laugh, but John Q. Public is probably still like:

2232235.jpg

UpstateNYUPSer(Ret)

Ah, FedEx. Running off stops (literally), leaving their bulkhead doors open, leaving the engine running, parking on the wrong side of the street, not ringing the bell or knocking...Amateurs.