85% Trace is back... priorities.

AKCoverMan

But it’s never been pushed on me since the like the first week when I told a now exORS that I would gladly follow ORION as soon as it makes sense. I’m still waiting.

DriverNerd

I just do it in order that makes sense to me, that takes care of business customers in a timely matter, that delivered me to my break spot when I want and I don’t really care about the ORION trace, Haven't seen ORION compliance report in years.

If they push it I will follow it 100% not gonna play games with what is and isn’t a “break” if they want Stupid I will give them Stupid. All at $1.10 for every extra minute that Supidity takes! SMH…
I'm a cover driver and I run as close to 100% I can everyday. I don't care about the way the route driver does it. Makes no difference to me. It's not my problem how someone else does their job. I run 100 percent and let it burn.

Automaton

Any time a road changes you have to do all of them or it's a trace break. You wouldn't have another trace break until you do that again.
How does dynamic Orion fit into this? Did they turn it off? Cause if the trace keeps changing on us, which version of the trace are we supposed to comply with? Original trace, or updated trace?

KearsargeCoop

Baseball, dart board
We went through some of that nonsense from time to time and they try to explain to me. I shake my head and smile and say I understand and I will do better, and then I just go do whatever the hell I want and get the job done just like I always have.
I never even look at my list...always deliver off map, only way I can do it.

DriverNerd

How does dynamic Orion fit into this? Did they turn it off? Cause if the trace keeps changing on us, which version of the trace are we supposed to comply with? Original trace, or updated trace?
That's a good question. I know following it whenever it changes will get you 100%. I would assume it's a trace break then because of that but I don't know if that is true or not.

Wally