BILL E of L-186 CHARGED WITH “EMBEZZLEMENT” AFTER LOCAL ELECTION DEFEAT!

Inthegame

What is your theory on why Ken H wouldn't cooperate with the government investigators, forcing Hoffa's hand in filing charges against him?
I figured it was to stall, in a weak attempt to protect their slate and RA out west in the General Election...
Not so sure about a weak attempt as the numbers worked in their favor but of course KH knew any bad publicity near the election could hurt. BTW, KH did cooperate, just not at the pace the IIO desired.

And since the RA (from PA) situation, that's as far as I'll go on a public forum, as I may be subpoenaed.:wacko:

LeadBelly

Banned
Just because younger bucks like me scream it from the rafters doesn't me a 26 point buck like Kenny will. The man is all experience and class. I'm relatively new to this game. He has 40 years. You know that saying about running done a hill because there's a cow or something? Well he/the walk down the hill.

The IIO officer was a pro Teamsters united guy that concocted this sham. The copied it off the Trump campaign. What fortitude these people lacked was the ballots were in the mail. Their scam wasn't gonna work. Now in the next month you will see that it was all a Ruse.

LeadBelly

Banned
Not so sure about a weak attempt as the numbers worked in their favor but of course KH knew any bad publicity near the election could hurt. BTW, KH did cooperate, just not at the pace the IIO desired.

And since the RA (from PA) situation, that's as far as I'll go on a public forum, as I may be subpoenaed.:wacko:
I still have so much to learn ;)

LeadBelly

Banned
And since I got Bubblehead and LeadBelly 2.0 agreeing on things, I'm ready for the Middle East peace talks.
Shalom