Great start to the week!

Whargoul

Yeah, so I just want to complain here to get it off my chest. I'm a new driver trying to make book and I come in today and they just threw me on a route completely blind. I'm pretty sure I :censored2:ed everything up I could too. I'm expecting to get my ass chewed tomorrow morning but what can I say? I just don't want to get disqualified for some stupid :censored2: when they set me up for failure.

BigUnionGuy

Got the T-Shirt
Yeah, so I just want to complain here to get it off my chest. I'm a new driver trying to make book and I come in today and they just threw me on a route completely blind. I'm pretty sure I :censored2:ed everything up I could too. I'm expecting to get my ass chewed tomorrow morning but what can I say? I just don't want to get disqualified for some stupid :censored2: when they set me up for failure.

Have you successfully completed a 30-day training packet ??

-Bug-

" I'm sorry I did not meet your expectations when I was thrown out blind and unsupervised on this route. I made all deliveries and pickups and return to the building safely. I will try and do as best I can if similar situations arise again."

scisector9

I have been told if they put you on a different route in your 30 that you are automatically qualified. This may vary from supplement to supplement, but maybe someone in your building can confirm.

'Lord Brown's bidding'

Three keys to making book: no accidents, no injuries, scan everything. If you were ok on the training route you had before, and you comply with these three things, you don't have to worry as much. Bad days are expected in your 1st 30.

oldngray

nowhere special
If you get moved around to different routes they will be more lenient about your numbers as long as you don't have an accident and are showing improvement.

Whargoul