25 year old wanting to join UPS and make a career

okay so i graduated from college and did not enjoy it and cant find a decent job that will pay well and want to be in. the union but i have. some questions and concerns if anyone can answer.
1) how is the pay as a full timer and how much can you make per hour without over time?
2) how much can you make with. over time?
3) what is the work week like and what. are the hours?
4). how are benefits an vacation time?
5) is ups worth the commitment would they ever go away within like 5-10 years?
6) how long does it take to go from part time to full time?
7) since i have a degree and i was a driver for certain amount of years can i. move up to ups management?

You have a degree Go start your career somewhere else
Because you're going to get hired as a part-timer more than likely
And if and when you do get a chance to drive and can cut the mustard it's going to be a while before you make some real money

P.S.

Don't go into management

sailfish

Master of Karate and Friendship for Everyone
Keep in mind that if you stay there too long you'll be pigeonholed, as the work experience you gain there will be absolutely worthless. I'd suggest saving all the money you make until you're absolutely sure you're ready to do that the rest of your life. Then you can use it to get out and train for something better if you change your mind.

Keep in mind that if you stay there too long you'll be pigeonholed, as the work experience you gain there will be absolutely worthless. I'd suggest saving all the money you make until you're absolutely sure you're ready to do that the rest of your life. Then you can use it to get out and train for something better if you change your mind.
well wtf can i do im not good at anything im to dumb and do i just go into more debt for no reason?!

sailfish

well wtf can i do im not good at anything im to dumb and do i just go into more debt for no reason?!