Get ready for some booyukacha

Discussion in 'Introductions and Welcomes' started by Booyukacha, May 25, 2009.

1. Booyukacha

Booyukacha New Member

Sup all my fellow brown wearing crusaders, of the ups legions. I bid you all good shifts, and easy double clutches in your daily delivers, and if a dog shall befoul your day, know now that legions of brown classhed champions shall drop thy clutch and burn thow way weilding yet only a diad to help slay the foul beast! For it is time, that Booyukacha has come to save our parcels!

Jk all i aint that much of a nerd ahahaha, just wanted u all to be like ***? howd this weirdo get threw! Anywho im pretty new to the whole ups deal, im pretty young in my 20's and savagely sexy in my brown outfit. Althoght i have yet to earn my brown sash, i have it all in the works :smart:. Ummm what else to know? Uhhh yeah! i guess my funnyest ups moment so far is putting a parcel on some guys door and ringing his doorbell while kocking and saying ups. Leaving shortly after this i briskly walk back to my truck while i hear the door open behind me and the words WAI! and thus seein him boot **** his box past me and out onto the street ahahaha. As he was speachless by the whole ordeal i retreaved the box and asked if he had lost his parcell ahahah.
    But yeah i guess thats all i really have to say since its getting late. Hope to get to know you all, and hope no one takes offence to the bull**** i say or write. *high five!* take care all.

2. over9five

over9five Moderator Staff Member

uhhhh......ok........ Welcome to BrownCafe, Booyukacha!

3. dilligaf

dilligaf IN VINO VERITAS

LMAO! Great opening post. Welcome.

4. scratch

scratch Least Best Moderator Staff Member

Booyukacha right back at ya! Welcome to the 'Cafe. Do you know DS?

5. ajblakejr

ajblakejr Age quod agis