Providing

Jeremaih156

I wanted to know if any part time preloaders are able to provide without a second job. I would get one, but I'm a full time college student.

upschuck

I wouldn't worry about others habits, and concentrate on your own. Calculate how much you make each month, calculate how much you spend each month, if spend > make, then you need a second job, or cut your spending. Keeping up with the Jones' will send you to the poorhouse, no matter how much you make.

Kis124

I make enough to get by. But my kid is grown, and has her own income. I also fill in at our customer center 2-3 times a month

UPSGUY72

I wanted to know if any part time preloaders are able to provide without a second job. I would get one, but I'm a full time college student.

Part time jobs aren't met to live off of. They are there to supplement a FT job or provide a little extra money when you in school and someone else is paying most of the bills.

bleedinbrown58

That’s Craptacular
During peak time, yes, I can more than get by on just my UPS check. But I make a lot more than new PTers. And newbies bringing home $200 a week...I don't know how anyone could live on that alone.

Jeremaih156

[quot"bleedinbrown58, post: 1436489, member: 46975"]During peak time, yes, I can more than get by on just my UPS check. But I make a lot more than new PTers. And newbies bringing home $200 a week...I don't know how anyone could live on that alone.[/quote]
Well I'm not actually paying all my bills. Just my car and gas right now. Saving up for an apartment next year

bleedinbrown58

That’s Craptacular
[quot"bleedinbrown58, post: 1436489, member: 46975"]During peak time, yes, I can more than get by on just my UPS check. But I make a lot more than new PTers. And newbies bringing home $200 a week...I don't know how anyone could live on that alone.
Well I'm not actually paying all my bills. Just my car and gas right now. Saving up for an apartment next year[/quote]