UPSers Credit Card (on topic)

UPSfit

Hello everyone. Ive been working the preload shift for almost two years now, and noticed that there is a credit card for ups employees. I have tried contacting Bank of America and searching the web for information, but I cant find what I am searching for. I am trying to figure out what the general credit score is to be accepted for this card. My credit score isnt the best so this card would be awesome. Thank you in advance for any helpful information given.

UPSfit

Ya this would be my second card. The one I have now is a secured card with 24.99% apr, but I just use it for monthly bills like Netflix and pay it off each month. This card would be a HUGE upgrade, but I dont want to take a hard inquiry when there was no chance at all of getting accepted.

cheryl

I started this.
Staff member
I use https://www.creditkarma.com/ to keep an eye on my credit score. It's free and they send you a notification if your score changes. They also give you suggestions for raising your score, which might be useful to you.

The one thing they always suggest for me is to get another credit card, but since my credit is still really good I haven't bothered with that.

They also try to get you to sign up for stuff from their partners, I just ignore that part.

I use https://www.creditkarma.com/ to keep an eye on my credit score. They give you suggestions for raising your score, which might be useful to you.

The one thing they always suggest for me is to get another credit card, since my credit is still really good so I haven't bothered with that.

They also try to get you to sign up for stuff from their partners, but I just ignore that part.
I have several cards with different due dates and different rewards. I use their money!
Since November I have over $300 in rewards cash. I use that for my October vacation.

cheryl

I started this.
Staff member
I have several cards with different due dates and different rewards. I use their money!