Any other gamer UPSers?

Alleycar

I am a delivery driver that games every night when I get home. I was just wondering if anyone else out there enjoys gaming when they get home at night too. I don't play much during peak as I am pretty spent when i get home, but I still love my game:happy2: Anyhoo, just curious. Would love to chat with any others that play EQ2, as that is my game of choice.

Cheers!

Alley

Brown287

Im not the Mail Man!
Sometimes the thought of playing C.O.D. when I get home is all I need to turn on the after burners when the sun goes down. Im on XBOX360 gamer tag is TrueTrue75.

Jones

fILE A GRIEVE!
Staff member
EQ2, that's old school :happy-very:
Years ago I was in a Q2 CTF clan and we competed in the OGL ladder, but once I went fulltime driving I just didn't have the time to practice and stay sharp enough for that level of fps play. I played D2 for a lot of years, and then Circle of Honor for a few years more, but these days I'm content to fire up Left4Dead and blast a zombies in the 30 minutes or so between dinner and the time I pass out.

over9five

Staff member
Speaking of zombies....

Walking Dead marathon on AMC today starting at 4:30. I've only seen the last two episodes, seemed pretty good so now I get to catch up!

I love zombie shows!

some1else

Banned
I call in sick whenever a new release comes out so i can play all day. No one has noticed the pattern yet!

The sign of a real gamer is get off work a 7 get on ps3 at 730 and ... Dang its 730 (am) already time to go to work. Ive done it more than once

SnowCitizen

I play the original EQ. I attended SOE Fan Faire 2009 and 2010, and plan to go annually.

There is also a feeder driver in my guild, and he is one of the top raiders, 90% attendance.

UnconTROLLed

perfection
EQ2, that's old school :happy-very: