Integrad more than once?

RobCo

I was a seasonal package car driver during this past peak season. Then came back as a loader and am going back into a full time driver position soon. My question is am I required to go through integrad again even though I just did it for peak?
Thanks

Yolo

Idk maybe. Did you go to real intergrad or some janky :censored2: that was thrown together in your building? Best bet is to ask a driver sup.

RobCo

Idk maybe. Did you go to real intergrad or some janky * that was thrown together in your building? Best bet is to ask a driver sup.
I went to a full on integrad at a training center here in Atl. I’ll ask a supe I guess. Was just curious.

Nah
I went to a full on integrad at a training center here in Atl. I’ll ask a supe I guess. Was just curious.
If they decided to send you back, would you have a problem with it?

The breakfast spread at my hotel when I did Integrad was incredible. The comraderie with other guys looking to drive was great.

If they told me I had to go back, I would keep my mouth shut and let them send me.

silenze

Lunch is the best part of the day
I was a seasonal package car driver during this past peak season. Then came back as a loader and am going back into a full time driver position soon. My question is am I required to go through integrad again even though I just did it for peak?
Thanks
You have no choice. They do whatever they want

nWo

Thanks

Why do you think they will send you a 2nd time? Have they sent others in your building twice?

RobCo

Standard practice is 1 year before qualfying. If you went less than a year ago... They likely wont put you back in.
Good to know. I just wasn’t sure and never seem to get any answers from anyone I asked so far. I’m waiting to hear back from HR on next steps. Hopefully they don’t include integrad haha. I’m ready to roll!

Sheikyrbouti