Its all a dream. You got nothing

Exec32

Second post, many more to come....
I've owned my own business before coming to this scam and have witnessed first hand how this relationship works amongst terminals and contractors. The problem is larger contractors are damaging their own business and hurting the smaller contractor by their own actions. You run supplementals at a loss and claim you are just growing your company. You go out and buy additional trucks and hire more drivers to do work that should be contracted , and claim you are doing it because no one else will.
That's a lie, you actually under pay your drivers ( depress wages), thin out your routes ( to handle any surprises and which create lazy work ethic and poor morale). You are part of the problem. Demand what your company is worth, make fedex pay for it.
I am a contractor that believes in efficiency, and being productive. Return that to your driver, give em a decent wage, paid holidays and at least 2 weeks off a year. I could do more for my driver's if you #itch contractors stop undercutting yourself and us.
This can apply to ISP and IC states. UNDERCUTTING CONTRACTORS is EVERYWHERE, FEDEX IS THE ONLY ONE THAT WINS

MrFedEx

Engorged Member
Second post, many more to come....
I've owned my own business before coming to this scam and have witnessed first hand how this relationship works amongst terminals and contractors. The problem is larger contractors are damaging their own business and hurting the smaller contractor by their own actions. You run supplementals at a loss and claim you are just growing your company. You go out and buy additional trucks and hire more drivers to do work that should be contracted , and claim you are doing it because no one else will.