not looking good for express..

TUT

I dunno I get tired of seeing all the freeloaders out there who contribute nothing and want more.

See that is what most Repubs reason on. Demo's are welfare voters. That is a segment but it's far from everyone. I believe in working for a living, haven't collected one check from the gov't yet for support. As much as there is welfare there is corporate welfare and yes I have issues with both, probably like you do. So lets call that a wash. But I have never thought, "I am entitled" and there are millions like me that can be liberal and believe in earning what you get. Liberal is more of understanding a true law of nature and that is people are different, we aren't clones. That is what makes Gov't large in someways.

Now who is looking out for the middle class more? The class with the most votes. The class that should be catered to since they do have the most votes. Who is protecting rights? Who is taking them away? Who wants better jobs in america? Who wants jobs out-sourced. These questions to me are more important then bickering Welfare, once you have clear control either way, the Welfare(s) can be taken care of.

Last edited:

SmithBarney

47% of Congress Members are Millionaires.

The president is a nice figurehead for us to all take aim of our frustrations, but step back for a moment and realize that the "1%"
in congress basically calls all the shots.

Both sides of the aisle are screwing all of America up. I just got done taking a quick tour of Gettysburg... I wonder if all those who died fighting for our freedoms, would still want to fight if they knew how screwed up America would become.

ReElect NO ONE!

47% of Congress Members Millionaires — a Status Shared by Only 1% of Americans - ABC News

vantexan

The tax breaks Romney receives exceed a welfare recipients benefits by a factor in the tens of thousands, they are the real freeloaders....