9.5 during peek

Brownpants80

Now they want 9.5 during peek. This is killing me financially since I'm only in my 2nd year progression. I'm averaging 36-39 hours a week. Getting no guarantee for the hours I dont work up to 40 already. I need the hours right now or at least the raise so I can balance out. Are they really not voting the other supplements through until spring/summer? I know November 12th is the cut off for freight. Is there a cut off for supplements too?

BlondeinBrown

Any idea when we will get our raises? My husband and I both are drivers, waiting for our raises so we can go buy a house. Thought we could buy during the winter but feel like we won’t even get our raises for at least 6 months....I guess the back pay check will be nice.

Any idea when we will get our raises? My husband and I both are drivers, waiting for our raises so we can go buy a house. Thought we could buy during the winter but feel like we won’t even get our raises for at least 6 months....I guess the back pay check will be nice.
No raises until all of the supplements are settled

Honestly if you can't afford a house now, the raise isn't going to help you.

BlondeinBrown

Honestly if you can't afford a house now, the raise isn't going to help you.

Lol you’re right both of us being drivers....we can’t afford any house

Indecisi0n

If those raises are what's stopping you from buying a house then you're not ready to buy.

burrheadd

KING Of GIFS
Now they want 9.5 during peek. This is killing me financially since I'm only in my 2nd year progression. I'm averaging 36-39 hours a week. Getting no guarantee for the hours I dont work up to 40 already. I need the hours right now or at least the raise so I can balance out. Are they really not voting the other supplements through until spring/summer? I know November 12th is the cut off for freight. Is there a cut off for supplements too?

Why aren’t you getting your 8hour guarantee

BlondeinBrown