Amazon letting FXG ship their stuff again ???

bacha29

Amazon lifts FedEx ground delivery ban for sellers, FedEx shares rise

Wut, didn't they have enough help from UPS?

Or did they finally agreed to the increase in shipping rates?
Yes, Fat Freddy is now back in the good graces of Bezos and may god have mercy on the souls Fat Freddy will hold responsible if peak 2020 is the same debacle as 2019. And judging by the growing number of routes listed on the business broker sites it would appear that some contractors worried about their continued ability to remain in "good standing" don't want to go through another peak season like last year.

OrioN

double tap o da horn dooshbag
Smh, their DSPs copied the FXG subcontractor model... they are a direct competition to this opco

I'm still new to the terminal near my house, so I'm still keeping an open mind about it or moving on

Some subcontractors made it thru this past peak with people like me... dedicated to do 2~3x the volume & not stressing out if it took until close to midnight

Some should've kept more of the seasonal drivers for the 7 day operation too...

59 Dano

I just want to make friends!
Yes, Fat Freddy is now back in the good graces of Bezos and may god have mercy on the souls Fat Freddy will hold responsible if peak 2020 is the same debacle as 2019. And judging by the growing number of routes listed on the business broker sites it would appear that some contractors worried about their continued ability to remain in "good standing" don't want to go through another peak season like last year.

You're the BC equivalent to Booger McFarland.

bacha29

Smh, their DSPs copied the FXG subcontractor model... they are a direct competition to this opco

I'm still new to the terminal near my house, so I'm still keeping an open mind about it or moving on

Some subcontractors made it thru this past peak with people like me... dedicated to do 2~3x the volume & not stressing out if it took until close to midnight