Local 177 Election

tieguy

Banned
standard union propaganda applys here. present leadership submitting to the company. giving the ship away rhetoric. Yada yada.

Gr8fulMark

If you are not intrested and have no problem with what has been going on the last 12 years and the growth of the union Please vote for them again
if you want to get involved and change a few positions on this board now is the time to get involved, don't wait and complain next year

Contact us at [email protected]

tieguy

Banned
If you are not intrested and have no problem with what has been going on the last 12 years and the growth of the union Please vote for them again
if you want to get involved and change a few positions on this board now is the time to get involved, don't wait and complain next year

Contact us at [email protected]

I'm a novice at the union propaganda wars but it seems a web site would be more effective then a gmail email address.

also your response to Reds question may be a little weak. Generally this is where you tell him why you don't like the job the current slate did. Red seems to like it if you call them Hoffa supporters , say they are giving the ship away, not defending the members etc.

Gr8fulMark

Yes Web sites are coming soon
We are just getting together ideas and agenda's for now
Nominations are not till September
There will be no Negativity on these or any other sites
WE JUST WANT TO MAKE THE LOCAL STRONGER AND BETTER
when elections are over we all go back together as a Stronger UNION

705red

Browncafe Steward
I'm a novice at the union propaganda wars but it seems a web site would be more effective then a gmail email address.

also your response to Reds question may be a little weak. Generally this is where you tell him why you don't like the job the current slate did. Red seems to like it if you call them Hoffa supporters , say they are giving the ship away, not defending the members etc.