maintenance mechanics test HELP!!!

Need help on test

• Mainten mech test

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • Help please

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters

tmunson13

Good morning and Happy Fourth of July to all!!!
I am not a new employee yet, I'm taking the test again tomorrow.
Can anyone help me out?
I'm an Electrician/mechanic took the test one other time and missed passing by 1 lousy correct answer.
It was one of the hardest tests I ever had taken. Are there any test preps anywhere? you may be able to send me? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!
Joseph

Last edited:

tmunson13

You're able to help how?
I found this forum for UPS workers I'm trying to reach out for help because I need a good paying job.
Well?

tmunson13

It's funny how people can be terrible behind a keyboard, I really hope your all not like this in real life. Be kind!!
It was the reason I posted my email address originally.

tmunson13

You couldn't help if you tried, looking for material not answers??? As if you would have them anyway!!!
I'm not that type of person, where I come from, we rally around incoming members and our brotherhood!!!
If this is what you offer, no thanks!
Although thank you for your lack of kindness.

Turdferguson

Just a turd
Good morning and Happy Fourth of July to all!!!
I am not a new employee yet, I'm taking the test again tomorrow.
Can anyone help me out?
I'm an Electrician/mechanic took the test one other time and missed passing by 1 lousy correct answer.
It was one of the hardest tests I ever had taken. Are there any test preps anywhere? you may be able to send me? Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!
Joseph
If you only missed by one last time, just relax, and when you retake it I am sure you will do fine. Good luck and Happy 4th to you

Gear

Parts on Order