Death to America at the Teamster Hall ?

PT Stewie

"Big Fella"
That is not a good look on us.

It says the Teamsters hosted it. Did they actually, or did another group just rent out the space from them?
The meeting was in the basement of the locals hall. Whether they just rented or hosted perception is the rule Someone made a bad decision .It is all over the news . A very bad look .

Wally

BrownCafe Innovator & King of Puns
Did Tough Guy denounce the statement?

Hopefully Moose and Rocco pay the punk a visit.

Last edited:

PT Stewie

"Big Fella"
spacer.png
TODAY'S ARTICLE THAT TEAMSTERS LOCAL 786 HOSTED A PRO-IRANIAN ACTIVIST RALLY IS FALSE AND DEFAMATORY
Be advised that I am an attorney representing Teamsters Local 786. The above referenced story that was published today is false and I demand that you take it down and print a retraction of it immediately. The facts are simple, Teamsters Local 786 is only a tenant in that building which is owned by a different Teamsters Local. Local 786 did not have anything to do with this event. The Owner of the building, Teamsters Local 705, is the one who authorized the event. My client has been the subject of harassment and other interruptions directly related to your false story. I will review your actions and advise my client of its rights to take legal action if you do not immediately take this story down and print a retraction.

Commercial Inside Release

Chicago just had a random shooting where 10 people were hit, including an eight year old, and a one year old with multiple hits to the abdomen.

I doubt anyone will notice some union hall argument.

Thebrownblob

Still, Teamsters are involved.

A lot of locals share one Union Hall, it’s probably just as likely that. Someone in charge of the facility. also rented the facility out for a meeting not even paying attention to what it was. I’m certain they’re getting an earful now. 😂

PT Stewie

"Big Fella"