Delivering To the Country Club.

ups1990

It seems to me from experience, that country clubs are the most segregated, non diverse places in the USA. When I went to deliver to one, I kept looking for Thurston Howell III.

Hey, they pay a high premium to belong to these clubs, they can do what they want. My guess its the same in other parts of the country.

Catatonic

Nine Lives
It seems to me from experience, that country clubs are the most segregated, non diverse places in the USA. When I went to deliver to one, I kept looking for Thurston Howell III.

Did you see Travis Tritt?

Travis Tritt - Country Club (Official Video)

Kraetos

Preload, Loader
I thought the Travis Tritt video was a joke or spoof but it was serious, and I quickly turned it off and eliminated it from my mind.

upssalesguy

UPS Defender
i worked as a cart boy/attendent in high school at a big one here in town. it was the best job ever and i think it was minimum wage. they never counted beer OR golf ball inventory, so it had its perks.

we use to do time trials driving out to the bathroom in the middle of the course to see who was the fastest on a golf cart.

dannyboy

From the promised LAND
they never counted beer OR golf ball inventory, so it had its perks.
Perks? Sounds more like stealing.

I can hear it now. I used to work for UPS. Man, they handle all sorts of things, sterios, phones, Ipods, Video games. All of them perks when they weren't watching.

Funny how some minds dont make the connection.:wink2:

d

upssalesguy

UPS Defender
Perks? Sounds more like stealing.

I can hear it now. I used to work for UPS. Man, they handle all sorts of things, sterios, phones, Ipods, Video games. All of them perks when they weren't watching.

Funny how some minds dont make the connection.:wink2:

d

I was 16-17, it was perks. besides, i felt like robin hood.

BLACKBOX

Life is a Highway...