Irregular workers preload... stories

Phughes2

Anyone else feel like you get screwed on a daily basis? I’ve been doing Irregs for almost 4 years on preload and I’ve had 6 different guys as my help during that time. I feel like they are skipping over me for better positions due to the unreliability of the position, fearing if they lose me they won’t have anyone that can handle it.

Returntosender

56ED6960-259C-4256-A38B-DEF77413DDEF.gif

Phughes2

Also, when my current help missed 3 consecutive days because he was in jail for shooting someone he wasn’t fired and I had to come in early to do it with someone who didn’t know how to do it

Returntosender

Also, when my current help missed 3 consecutive days because he was in jail for shooting someone he wasn’t fired and I had to come in early to do it with someone who didn’t know how to do it
Was the n jail for shooting someone he wasn’t fired? Maybe they didn’t want to get shot also

Phughes2

I know they’ll replace me but they don’t want to. The guy before me did it for 10 years then magically started driving when I was good enough to do it by myself. Now we get almost twice the volume as when I started

Shift Inhibit

He who laughs last didn't get it.
I know they’ll replace me but they don’t want to. The guy before me did it for 10 years then magically started driving when I was good enough to do it by myself. Now we get almost twice the volume as when I started
Would you rather be loading 4 pkg cars?! Just work at a safe pace & let it burn .. if they want to get the irregs wrapped up by a decent time, they will magically find extra help

Phughes2

Would you rather be loading 4 pkg cars?! Just work at a safe pace & let it burn .. if they want to get the irregs wrapped up by a decent time, they will magically find extra help